Sun, Jan 24 | Zoom

Virtual Flow Jam

Registration is Closed
Virtual Flow Jam

Time & Location

Jan 24, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
Zoom

About The Event

Join us for an hour of flow fun! Let's dance with friends near and far. All ages and abilities welcome!

This is not a class. It's a fun space to exercise and explore creativity while connecting with others.

Cameras on or off, it's up to you. You must have a Zoom account to join. FREE event!

Date: 1/24

Time: 7pm New York 6pm Mexico City 4 pm San Fran 12 am London 9 am Tokyo 11 am Sydney

Meeting ID: 839 3494 3339

Passcode: hoopla

Join here: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83934943339

Registration is Closed

Share This Event